Inlägg

Visar inlägg från mars, 2006

Music That Makes You Happy =)

Yes, I'm still sick, but sometimes you need something that chears you up. Music is a great thing, songs you just love, makes you wanna dance and move, no matter which mood or condition you are in. Other songs just makes you think on things that you've enjoyed and other on things that might happen. I think it is a great feeling. I have some songs that I love, some old songs that have been with me a couple of years now and then some that are totally NEW and makes me totally crazy when I hear them. One is Shakira - My Hips Don't Lie, I can't sit still, I just wanna dance, wanna party, it's such a great song, and honestly I don't even like Shakira really :/ Zakopane this year, you know what i mean Kylie!!! -> Akcent - Kylie Then we have a song that I've searched for for SOOO LONG Jumpers Knee - Vikinger og Verdensmestere, check the link below, you got the lyrics and everything http://www.skihopp.no/?show=les&id=808 This song really made my day today =D ...

Relay on Somone? Relay on Yourself!

Yes, Planica was great! Great fun, great competitions, great party. As always, those who wanted to have fun, had it, others were just observing and talking... You think yYou know people around you? You think you can trust them? You don't even know... It's not like it's just like it on Ski Jumpings, it's like that everywhere, doesn't matter if you are at home or abroad, among people you know or you don't. Sometimes it just gets more obvious... I don't really understand how you can put all the loyalty that you should have aside and just do some stuff. To your friends, to people you know, really without any other reason than your own satisfaction, the satisfaction of winning, without thinking about what you really are loosing, 'cause you couldn't.. There's not a chance that you thought about what you could loose when you did it... I think it's really scaring how we girls act when it comes to guys, how most of us stalk eachother without even risi...

Thoughts in the night

The time is soon turning 01.00 in the middle of the night and thoughts are just spinning around. Really about everything, or it all spinns around guys, well I wouldn't really want to say that everything IS guys, but in a wierd way, a lot is, and most of it, really, in some way they always maintain there, far away, in the back of our brains and we can't really do anything about it. We do think that they are stupid, cute, sexy, assholes, crazy, dumb, sweet, gorgeous etc... etc... etc... I think that everyone have their dreamboy someplace, we exactly know how he looks like, and many of us already have met him, and just want to have him, but the most important thing with the dreamboy is that he is a dream, we aren't suppose to get him, but in our minds we believe that it will happen, someday, somehow in some way we will get him. We live on this dream and it takes us through every bad thing that happens... I remember those days, when it was like that, it was nonproblematic... B...

You know those Days, when everything goes wrong...

Who of you haven't had a day like that? OK, some of them are worse than others, but in the end, the thing is that as you are having this day, you really feel like shit and don't feel to do anything, your world is crashing and you don't have any influence on it... You think; "Oh, what a nice blogg she is writing today, really joyfull, so now she will get me into a negative feeling also". Well, I'm really sorry about that, it's really not my ulterior motive to make you feel miserable, but I just need to put this thing forward. So back to the subject... You wake up and you don't feel a difference, but there is one, this is the day, the day when everything will go wrong and the world is really against you. For me for egzample, my cell phone didn't wake me up in time, so I missed my first class, which meant that I had a little more than one hour left at home, so I made myself a cup of soup from Knorr, went to my desk and started my Lap Top up to check t...

Welcome and The Oscars

Hello people, Thanks for stopping by =) Well everyone is talking about their bloggs and everyone is writing theirs, so why shoulden't I? There is no reason, so here I am =) Yesterday was the Oscars. You know the film awards. So as many other people in Europe, instead of sleeping I was up until 01.00 when the red carpet started and then the real awards began at 02.00 and finished 05.18 exactly and I saw it all. Reese Witherspoon won for the best female acress in Walk the Line. The speaches were good but I looked the most at the gowns. Thought to tell you some of my opinions about them: Keira Knightley wear in Vera Wang 5- *cool* Maggie Gyllenhal in Bottega Veneta 2 Queen Latifah in Carmen Marc Valvo 2- Hilary Swank in Versace 4- Jennifer Lopez in vintage gown from Rita Watnick at Lily et Cie 1 *BIG NO NO* Sandra Bullock in Angel Sanchez 4- Jennifer Garner in Michael Kors 3+ Michelle Williams in Vera Wang 3+ Jessica Alba in Versace 4 Jennifer Aniston in Rochas and Bulgari 3- Jada Pi...