Zakopane is on :)


We are having a really good time. Drunken SMS community is also going steady..haha.. Not the best choice to write to people in the middle of the night..haha..

Especially when you get SMS´ back in the morning like "well, I see that you had fun with my brother tonight, after writing me the SMS about 2.30" and I go "WHAT? What SMS?" hahaha... a bit embarrassing..haha...

Well, hope that everyone is having a great time too. Someone else here?


xoxo,
Vicky

Kommentarer

Anonym sa…
which brother it was?
the older one ;)
Anonym sa…
Jakub K.?
Anonym sa…
Yana bardzo ładnie wyszła, ma piekne oczy
Vicky M sa…
Kuba is in titisee :)
Anonym sa…
z którymi z polaków z którymi w nocy wyszłaś się przespałaś?
Anonym sa…
ze wszystkimi !
Anonym sa…
vicky teraz sie na polakow przezucilas? daj spokoj! polscy faceci suck!
Anonym sa…
Krzysiek M.?
ło matko..tylko nie to
Anonym sa…
Vicky, the older sent sms?:D
Sue
Vicky M sa…
the younger sent me sms
Cherry sa…
I know who it was ;>
Anonym sa…
cherry, who?
Anonym sa…
Jakis Polak?
Anonym sa…
yes
Anonym sa…
chyba K. Miętus? xd

Populära inlägg i den här bloggen

Sunday means guest

Dejting - Nyårslöften