Inlägg

Visar inlägg från maj, 2010

What do you think about the winner?

Eurovision Song Contest was something else we saw when we were in Salzburg . Me, Jennifer, Christoph and Mirza . I´ve heard this song like the last 2 moths on the radio, and I really liked it from the beginning . W hat do you think? xoxo, Vicky

Sex and the City 2

Bild
Såg den med Jennifer i fredags i Salzburg . 2,5h skrattfest. Jag tyckte filmen var bra, kläderna var dock inte något speciellt, syntes att det inte var där som tyngdpunkten låg. Där fanns en massa roliga scener, men själva filmen kändes snarare som 2 kortare SATC serier och en film, än som en enda film , så jag förstår att den fått dåliga recensioner. Personligen måste jag säga att jag nog gilla denna bättre än den första filmen, fast som sagt, kläderna som tjejerna bar (eller konstverken) i första filmen kan inte jämföras. Ett annat minus med filmen är att den är något förvirrande på vissa ställen, samt att det på vissa ställen känns som om de klipper av tråden, när man vill ha en fortsättning. Carrie var den som fick mest bioduk tid, därefter Samantha , minimalt fick Charlotte och ännu mindre fick man se av Miranda. Har ni sett den? xoxo, Vicky

Partypics from Salzburg

Bild
We, were out yesterday in Atrium. So Bungalow 6, Rainbow and Nightrow were visited. I am quite tired right now, so here are the two online pics. xoxo, Vicky

Salzburg for this week-end

Bild
So I'm off with Jennifer to Salzburg for 2 nights :) We are staying at Mercure , so come and visit if you're nearby ;) xoxo, Vicky

Interesting Night...and Day

Bild
Well, we sure drank more than was planned. They also had wine tasting, which didn't help. But it was a really nice evening and night ;) I was home at 11.30, so the first thing I did was to sleep for a couple of hours. Can't say that I got a lot of sleep during the night... The food was really great, especially a salomon tatare :) Eurovision Song Contest aired yesterday, just saw the results. Sweden is gone, but my biggest questionmark is Croatia . That they didn't qualify! Photos...will come, but I forgot my memory card in my lap top, so couldn't take any myself, but there were a photographer :) xoxo, Vicky

VIP new re-opening

Bild
So, I´m kinda ready to go to my russian class. A part of it, because then I´m attending the VIP new re-opening of Binis , which from now on will be a Restaurant and Lounge, and not a bar. So you sure can tell that I will feel a bit over-dressed at Uni today. But atleast I´ll leave my high heels in the car, but I have a dress, short dress, and a quite hard make-up today. Smoky eyes. I wish you all a lovely evening. xoxo, Vicky

Vuxenpoäng

Bild
Köpte ett strykjärn igår :D Det tycker jag är riktiga vuxenpoäng. Och så 5st Riedel champangeglas :D xoxo, Vicky

Rainy, Hot, Sunny Innsbruck

Crazy weather today. xoxo, Vicky

Eurovision Song Contest 2nd semifinal coming up

Bild
So the first semi-final has come to an end. Can't say that I'm totally pleased with the result. But the 2nd semi-final will be up tomorrow, 17 counties will fight for 10 places in the final. So my favs are green and the worst ones are red . What do you guys think? 1.Lithuania : InCulto - Eastern European Funk - Funny, I must say 2. Armenia : Eva Rivas - Apricot Stone - Good song, bit boring though 3. Israel : Harel Skaat - Milim - It´s getting better with time 4. Denmark : Chanée & N'evergreen - In a Moment Like This - boooriiing 5. Switzerland : Michael von der Heide - Il Pleu de L'Or - boring 6. Sweden : Anna Bergendahl - This Is My Life - patriotism or not, but I like this song. 7. Azerbajan : Safura - Drip Drop - It is OK. 8. Ukraine : Alyosha - Sweet People - terrible 9. The Netherlands : Sieneke - Ik Ben Verliefd (Sha-la-lie) - Is this a joke? 10. Romania : P...

Tad is in Innsbruck :D

Bild
So I got a SMS from Tad at 13.00 that he is in Innsbruck and that we need to meet up :D So after I and Jennifer checked the appartment, and drove by to buy some stuff I met up with Tad :D And of course so there will be no misunderstandings, I did a little interview :D Enjoy! xoxo, Vicky

A new day has come

Bild
We are going to check another appartment out today, but we probably really want the one we saw yesterday :) This is located a bit closer to the centre though, which is nice, but we'll see :) Oh, btw. don't know if I told you that I'm taking an appartment with Jennifer now? 3 rooms (or well, then one yesterday had 4) . xoxo, Vicky

Eurovision Song Contest - 1st semi / The Result

Bild
These WILL go to the final : Portugal + To The Final Belgium + To The Final Bosnia & Hercegovina + To The Final Poland :( Slovakia :( Serbia + To The Final These will maybe go to the final: Belraus + To The Final Finland Latvia FYR Macedonia Malta Albania + To The Final Moldova + To The Final Iceland + To The Final These will NOT go to the final: Greece + To The Final, but what the fuck?!?! Russia + To The Final, but what the fuck?!?! Estonia Do you agree or disagree someplace? xoxo, Vicky

Today´s shopping

Bild
Pieces , they really had some totally nice stuff there, so I just grab piece after piece :D Then I bought some stuff in Douglas (Guerlain Issima Precious Light Highlighter) and then in Media Markt . We had lunch at Indigo. Time for some sushi now, and then Eurovision Song Contest Semifinals. xoxo, Vicky

Too Porno for YouTube - Swedish Commercial

This commercial is not allowed on YouTube , because they find it too porno. It´s a swedish commercial that you can see everyday on TV . What do you think? Is it to much? xoxo, Vicky

Tonight it is time for the first Eurovision Song Contest semi-final

Bild
21.00 . I love Eurovision :P You can see what I think about the songs for tonight HERE . The swedish reporters don´t like this field, I think it will be a nice one though :) I think you can be nice and vote for Poland :) But of course I will report live on Twitter :P xoxo, Vicky

A Nightmare on Elmstreet

Bild
Zell am See was great. We tanned, swam in the pool (was a bit cold) and just had a nice time. Afterwards we drove home, changed got somethign to eat and went to the movies. A Nightmare on Elmstreet in original version of course, no german dubbing. I think it was a good horror movie. Freddy Krueger is always scary. I didn´t like the end though. A group of suburban teenagers share one common bond: they are all being stalked by Freddy Krueger , a horribly disfigured killer who hunts them in their dreams. As long as they stay awake, they can protect one another.but when they sleep, there is no escape. Then we went to the Casino. Was a really good night. I won quite much money :D xoxo, Vicky

Had a really bad day

Bild
Yesterday. Not only the thing that I was feeling so shitty after drinking way too much on saturday, which resulted in a cancelled trip to Milan :( Sorry Karo :( But it was also such a crappy day overall. Not really that something happend, but you know just your thoughts are spinning and your not really in a good place. But today is a new day. I have stomache-ache, that's the only bad thing about it. Jennifer is coming in a couple of minutes and we are heading for Zell am See :) It's so beautiful there and we hope to get a nice tan :) xoxo, Vicky

The idiots lost!

Bild
Sorry, but I don´t have any other words for Sweden´s loss today. 8 seconds left, with a lead, and the let the puck in. Then the penalties were a bit embarrasing too. So Czech Republic won. Sweden will play for the bronze. Did you see the game? xoxo, Vicky

SWEDEN WTF!

Last period, 2-1 for Sweden. 8 seconds left and they let the Czechs get a goal. 2-2. Extention period 10 minutes. Many chances, no goals. Now it is time for penalties. PIIINSAMT! xoxo, Vicky

Tokio Hotel´s Tom took viagra

Bild
Thsi was so funny to read, so I need to share it with you. Tom Kaulitz (20) bought some Viagra on the black market, and he took a few, which resultet in an errection for 2 days. "The seller told me that I should test them. So I swallowed one. Afterwards I took a couple more. Probably too many. The next day I had a head-ache and my sight was blurry. The 60-year-old masseuse I visited thenext day, looked a bit confused over my condition" - Tom told the british The Sun. xoxo, Vicky

Ishockey-VM semifinal!

Bild
Om ca 15 minuter går starten. Sverige mot Tjeckien . Blir en väldigt intressant match, men jag hoppas att spelet som Sverige visade i de två sista perioderna mot Danmark endast var deras viloläge, då de kände sig säkra. För tempot som uppvisades där kommer ej räcka gentemot Tjeckien . Jag är dock väldigt positiv :) Nylander är nervös, men visst fan ska de klara det :D xoxo, Vicky

Nike - write the Future World Championships South Africa 2010

Cristiano Ronaldo, Wayne Rooney, Didier Drogba, Gael Garcia Bernal, Alejandro Gonzales, Roger Federer, Fabio Cannavaro , Franck Ribery , Theo Walcott , Ronaldinho , Andres Iniesta , Cesc Fabregas , Kobe Bryant and even more stars are all starting in the official advertisment for the Soccer World Championships South Africa 2010. Tennis-star Roger Federer is playing table-tennis, Gael Garcia Bernal as Cristiano Ronaldo , Wayne Rooney is gettin ruined, and becoming a trailer-trash. It is really funny :) what do you think? xoxo, Vicky

Nicole Richie’s Winter Kate Fall 2010

Bild
Nicole Richie om inspirationen till hennes höstkollektion: “My main source of inspiration was this movie called From Hell, it’s about the free masons and Jack the Ripper so it’s definitely about that time [period]. We have capes and cigarette pants, vests, jackets and blazers. There are cleaner lines and it’s a lot more simple.” Priserna kommer ligga på $78 – $595, Winter Kate Fall 2010 collection kommer finnas tillgänglig fr.o.m. augusti månad. What do you think? I love the coats! xoxo, Vicky

Föräldralöst för Maria Montazami

Bild
Maria Montazami i längre intervju med Aftonbladet. Varför har du blivit så populär, tror du? – Kanske för att folk tycker att jag har något intressant. Jag är lite udda. Lite ovanlig som person. Inte konstig, eller så. Men annorlunda. Hur menar du? – Ja... jag vill alltid vara fin när jag går utanför dörren. Jag kan stå i flera timmar och fixa mig framför spegeln. Folk undrar: "Hur hinner du? Hur orkar du?" Men jag tycker om det där. Om någon bekant ringer på dörren kutar jag ner för trappan, tänder ljus, tar fram karameller och fixar sminket. Så att det ser perfekt ut innan de kommer in. – Andra kanske inte bryr sig. Men folk ska känna sig välkomna hem till oss. Jag är väldigt mycket för att serva och få andra att känna sig glada. – Eh, det där kanske lät mesigt, Hanna? Absolut inte. Det är väl en jättefin egenskap. – Tack. En gång när var jag hos en bekant fick jag stå i timmar innan de frågade om jag ville ha något att dricka. En het dag, och ...

Anna Anka utslängd ur sitt hus med barnen!

Bild
Igår var finalen utav Anna Anka söker assistent och det var jue Simon som vann ( och inte Linnea, som hon gått runt och sagt i Stockholm). Simon sa dock upp sig efter tre månader, då "jobbet ej passade honom". Idag kan man läsa i Anna´s blogg, att hon blivit utslängd/ vräkt ihop med sina barn ur huset de bodde i. Av Paul Anka , barnen´s far. Fy satan, vilket svin asså. My children, Elli & Ethan , and I, the mother of the children, was evicted from our family residence. I cannot understand as a human being, how a father can do such a thing.How can you hurt your children intentionally, what to show power????????? Is this in the best interest of the children????? My little angels life have turned into hell. I was not allowed to take any clothes, toys or our dogs Benji & Blanket. My children are devastated, how do you explain such a horror, my heart is crushed. My day was filed with tears, sorrow & pain :( . On the other hand I did not expect anything else ...

Milano here I come :D

Bild
Well, you know me :P Just got to know today, that we are having a day off from Uni on tuesday, so of course my first thought was to fly somewhere. Where checking the Maldives out, but there was only like minimum 11 days stay :/ And I can´t afford beeing away from my courses for that long. Unfortunatly there was like nothing that really fitted, so I decided to go to visit Karo in Milan . Sunday to Wednesday or something like that :) xoxo, Vicky

Eurovision Song Contest coming up - 1st Semi

Bild
Already next week, on tuesday the first semifinal is up. 17 counties will fight for 10 places in the final. So my favs are green and the worst ones are red . What do you guys think? 1. Moldova : Sunstroke Project & Olia Tira - Run Away - catchy 2. Russia: Peter Nalitch & Friends - Lost & Forgotten - terrible 3. Estonia: Malcolm Lincoln - Siren - boooriiing 4. Slovakia: Kristina Pelakova - Horehronie - me likee 5. Finland: Kuunkuiskaajat - Työlki Ellää - catchy melody 6. Latvia: Aisha - What For? - it has potential 7. Serbia: Milan Stanković - Ovo Je Balkan - nothing special 8. Bosnia & Herzegovina: Vukašin Brajić - Thunder And Lightning - Ok, but boring 9. Poland: Marcin Mroziński - Legenda - it´s good, but it is really similar to Alexander Rybak´s Fairytale 10. Belgium: Tom Dice - Me & My Guitar - I really like this ballad 11. Malta: Thea Garrett - My Dream - nice ballad 12. Albania: Juliana Pasha - It's A...