My car is broken


So the new fucking Nissan Quashqai (I hated it from the beginning) is broken. So I left it in the Nissan garage today, something with the engine, and the car is not even 6 months old yet!

And people are surpriced that I just want to drive the "luxury" car brands... I love my Mercedes, but yeah now I want a Porsche, but anyways.
Maybe after this my dad will understand that shitty brands like Nissan is not to have, brand new or not.

xoxo,
Vicky

Kommentarer

Gunia sa…
ja za quaszkajami (ogólnie za Nissanami ) nie przepadam.. jakieś takie dziwne... podoba mi sie Porshe Cayenne i Boxter tylko no one troche kosztuja.. najtańszy na terenie polski znalazłam do sprzedaży za jakieś 80 tys. pln i chyba był po stłuczce..a bxter chyba był za 40 tys z tego co pamiętam :) pzdr
Anonym sa…
do u have a car in ibk?

Populära inlägg i den här bloggen

Sunday means guest

Dejting - Nyårslöften