I love Lady Gaga´s new song. Its really great, but a lot of people are saying that they really don´t like what she is singing. From my point of view, after checking out the lyrics today, I think that "Judas" is a metaphor for the "bad guys" "we" choose to date, believe and cling to, even though we know that it isn´t good, even when they are doing bad stuff, we stay, over and over again. Don´t You think so? Gaga loves to provoke, so instead of singing about bad boys, why don´t use Judas to get the talking going. Lady GaGa - Judas lyrics Ohohohoh I'm in love with Judas, Judas Ohohohoh I'm in love with Judas, Judas Judas! Juda-as Judas! Juda-as Judas! Juda-as Judas! GAGA Verse 1] When he comes to me, I am ready I'll wash his feet with my hair if he needs Forgive him when his tongue lies through his brain Even after three times, he betrays me I'll bring him down, bring him down, down A king with no crown, king with no crown [Chorus] I...