Girlsnight @ Karolina



Yesterday Karro had her Birthday Girlsnight, which was nice, except of the fact that I´m still sick, so about 22 my fever got back, but we sure did plays some Wii Dance...haha.. OMG! I´ve never played it before and my coordination isn´t the best...haha... So laugh and enjoy us "dancing" :P

I mean it may look easy, but it sure isn´t!


xoxo,
Vicky

Kommentarer

Anonym sa…
O shit, ta w kolorowej sukience to trochę przesadziła z tymi zakolanówkami. Jak można tak z domu wyjść, mając takie nogi?
Anonym sa…
Vicky jak fachowo nazywa sie ta gra te urzadzenia co dziewczyny w reku trzymaja ? :)
Anonym sa…
to są kontrolery od Nintendo Wii.

Populära inlägg i den här bloggen

Sunday means guest

Dejting - Nyårslöften