Kristen Stewart is awful

Ju mer jag ser av henne, ju mindre klarar jag av henne. Här är iaf en intervju med dels den nya regisören av Twilight och en del av gänget; Robert Pattinson, Stewart, Taylor Lautner.
Nedan en kort intervju med K-stew :/

puSS,
xXxVickanxXx

Kommentarer

Anonymous girl sa…
urgs :S she looks as she would be on drugs and didn´t washed her hair anymore since 2 weeks.. :S
Unknown sa…
doesn't she have this terrible 'do for a movie she's currently doing? i like her for having her own special attitude on the other hand i think she's too weird and this attitude is wacky and sucks. Plus she always looks like she didn't shower for 2 weeks. All messy and stuff.
I think the rest of the cast in the movie is pretty hot
Anonym sa…
She has a black wig so stop saying that she has messy hair and her attiude is cool,it´s her own.And the looks is not the most inportend thing in the world.
Anonym sa…
she dont have wig its her hair its real, and i think she is the coolest person alive and very beautiful its you people that dont like her that are awful.
Anonym sa…
i couldnt agree more she really is the coolest love her

Populära inlägg i den här bloggen

Sunday means guest

Dejting - Nyårslöften