MTV European Music Awards - the results and thoughts
So, it is over. I thought that it was a quite dull show I must say :/- Katy Perry's clothing changes was the most excitening.
- Beyoncé made a grand slam with 3 of 4 possible prices.
- Lady Gaga looked amazing in her video recieving the MTV price.
- Shakira´s performance was soooo bad.
- Beyoncé´s was quite dull, and the wardrobe choice, red corset...yickes. FAT FAT FAT. It didn´t look good.
- Single Ladies was the best video, and I so love that song since I saw it with Perez Hilton and Katy Perry, it is amazing. Check it out if you missed it! Hilarious!
- Agnes was chosen swedish best act.
- Silbermond as german´s best
- And Poland? Doda? Or?
- David Hasselhof presented a price...DRUNK. I feel sorry for that guy, he really has problems
- Brody Jenner was the hottes male on the whole gala :D
Well, here you have the nominees and winners: My choices are blue.
Best Song Winner: Beyoncé – Halo
Black Eyed Peas – I Gotta Feeling
David Guetta feat. K. Rowland – When Love Takes Over
Kings of Leon – Use Somebody
Lady Gaga – Pokerface
Best live-act
Beyoncé
Green Day
Kings of Leon
Lady Gaga
Vinnare: U2
Best groupBlack Eyed Peas
Green Day
Jonas Brothers
Kings of Leon
Winner: Tokio Hotel
Best Newcomer
Daniel Merriweather
La Roux
Winner: Lady Gaga
Pixie Lott
Taylor Swift
Best female - the hardest cathegory I would say
Winner: Beyoncé
Katy Perry
Lady Gaga
Leona Lewis
Best male
Winner: Eminem
Jay-Z
Kanye West
Mika
Robbie Williams
Best urban
Ciara
Eminem
Winner: Jay-Z
Kanye West
T.I.
Best rock
Foo Fighters
Vinnare: Green Day
Kings of Leon
Linkin Park
U2
Best alternative
Muse
Paramore
Winner: Placebo
The Killers
The Prodigy
Best video
Winner: Beyoncé – Single Ladies
Britney Spears – Circus
Eminem – We Made You
Katy Perry – Waking Up In Vegas
Shakira – She Wolf
So do you agree?
and theretoo you'll get my tweets:
- watching European Music Awards :)
- ciara please win this
- but jay-z won best urban
- Red makes everyone looks fat, so not a great choice for Beyoncé :/ and the performance and singing was kinda boring for the diva :/
- Is David Hasselhof drunk?? OR is it just me thinking so?
- Greenday: "Thanks for us getting the best Cock award, I mean rock award ;)"
- Halo with Beyoncé - best spn ever not only voted on MTV European Music Awards. I love it!
- Best New Act goes of course to the amazing @Ladygaga :D We love you!
- Eminem gets best male :) He is not in Berlin
- Shakira sucks!
- #EMAs Michael Jackson tribute is really nice :)
- #EMAs I loved Katy Perry´s dress. It is SO PRETTY http://bit.ly/4tb29v
#EMAs SILBERMOND <3- #EMAs DODA & AGNES <3
- #EMAs Backstreet's back!
- #EMAs Oki, Best European Act...turkey??? Are you fucking joking me?!?!?!?!
- #EMAs AMAZING Leona Lewis on stage right now!
- #EMAs Best Female artist, a hard one. I vote for @Ladygaga, but Beyonce, Leona and Katy Perry are on too :)
- #EMAs BROOOODYYYY!!!The hottest in Berlin tonoght! @Brodyjenner
- #EMAs Beyonce makes a big slam! Best video and I love single ladies :)
Vicky
Kommentarer
Älskar hennes show. Så jävla snygg och sexig. Ja tack.
är inte smal i vanliga fall, mken den gjorde henne inget gott :/