Inlägg

Visar inlägg från oktober, 2010

Exploring Innsbruck by Night

Bild
Well, yesterday was a quite calm evening out, and the town was kinda dead except from some old people everywhere. So we went on a walk...kinda. .haha... Well, exploring new alleys ..haha... At leas we found a Vespa in the windy night ;) I mean it is no motorcycle, but still :P Today it is time for the real Halloween parties , but in some way I´m just not feeling it, so won´t really dress up. Well, it sure will be a black dress, but nothing corny... xoxo, Vicky

Found another one...

Bild
As I said, friday was a looong night, and I just found another pic, this time from Blue Chip. And I still think that my lips are too small... xoxo, Vicky

Happy Halloween!

Bild
What are your guys plans? xoxo, Vicky

Blondie Hell

Bild
Weekender, Blue Chip, Stadtcafe and Hofgarten . We did a trip indeed ;) And btw your sms was so weak... embarrasing... xoxo, Vicky

FUCK YOU!

I mean, really? How fucking stupid are you? Believe me, now you blowed your chanse of ever gettig me again or, Sarah. .. Disappointment indeed, but what the F, about you, never.... But we can all believe in the wrong people , right? xoxo, Vicky

Before Zombie Night

Bild
xoxo, Vicky p.s. I still hate red lipsstick, just so its clear :P

This chill night

Bild
It was a really interesting night, were quite much was revealed I must say. New stuff and maybe old stuff, well. I don´t really need to tell you that I wasn´t home at midnight right? But I wasn´t drinking much :) I have a english exam in 45 minutes, so need to go for that, then tonight it is Zombie Night at Weekender :) With some pre-drinks at my place. What are you guys doin? xoxo, Vicky

Time for some SINGSTAR

Bild
So I´m off to Matthias , chill SingStar and stuff evening :) Just chill pour moi, like two ciders and no more... Well, talk to ya later! xoxo, Vicky

I almost forgot

Bild
we were out yesterday :P and we weren´t supposted to take any shots..yeah right, wasn´t that much going on so Luci just sat at the bar quite much with the boss, and they gave us Tequila shots! TEQUILA! I freakin´ can´t drink that, which noone seems to understand. .hehe... Well, anyways it was a really funny evening, would want to write some more, but some stuff are maybe better to hold a secret, because I know a lot of guys read this so ;) xoxo, Vicky

I Finally Bought It ♥

Bild
The winter hat from SVEA. Or well, I ordered it, so it is in Sweden and my mom will send it to me. Worth the almost 50€. I sooo loooove it! xoxo, Vicky

Sympatisk eller inte?

Bild
Hur många av er såg säsongspremiären av Svenska Hollywoodfruar? Kul att de är tillbaka och främst för att underbara Agnes-Nicole Winter åter är med i rutan, hon är en sådan snäll och otrolig person :) Ska jag göra min topplista så blir det: 1. Agnes-Nicole 2. Maria (har lärt mig att gilla henne) 3. Päivi 4. Isabel 5. Lena Så nu ska vi kasta lite ris, Lena tycker jag är GRÄÄÄSLIG . Hon är hemsk helt enkelt. Sen kommer vi till nytillskottet Isabel . Jag tycker hon verkar väldigt trevlig och jordnära i sin blogg, men jag blev rent ut sagt väldigt förvånad efter avsnittet. Det känns dels som om hon försöker bli en ny Anna Anka (vilket hon inte lyckas med) och därtill är hon inte det minsta. .hmm. . ja hur ska jag säga det, gillvänlig? Hon skryter hela tiden om att P Diddy bodde i huset innan och känns väldigt förnäm, som om hon försöker spela världens största Hollywood-kändis utan att ens va i närheten. Eller vad tycker ni? xoxo, Vicky

Jimmy Choo + UGG = TRUE

Bild
And a big no no. I think the designs are hideous. They look cheap and loose all the things that are typical UGG Australia. What do you guys think? I mean I love my UGGs , but these I wouldn´t wanna wear at all. Just Awful! So not a big plus adding Jimmy Choo to the mix. xoxo, Vicky

Searching continues...

Bild
Appartment-hunt sucks. Well, of course there are some to get, but none of them are like what I want. First of all I can´t understand people who doesn´t have INTERNET!!! I mean, hello?!?! Then I need a dishwasher, I refuse to live without. And of course a wash-maschine. Thereto the room must be about 25sqm. Non-smoking appartment and near to the city-centre and definetly not in Pradl. At most a 3-person apparment with a nice kitchen and bathroom. So basically it all sucks. Are gonna check one appartment out today, so we´ll see. xoxo, Vicky

*NOSTALGIA* Austria´s National Day - October 26th

Bild
Ja, jag kunde nöjt mig med att sätta in en flagga, men nejdå, låt oss bli lite nostalgiska och sätta in mitt blogginlägg för en annan Österrikisk Nationaldag , mer exakt 2006 ;) Österrike's Nationaldag i förrigår, va helcrazy, så helcrazy som det bara kan bli med backhoppare inblandade ...haha... Kom hem ca 10 igår morse ...haha... Hände massa skoj, kommentarerna som faller e alltid klockrena och ni ska få ta del av lite: Herbert: So what are your plans? Vickan&Malin: What? H: Yes, what are your plans, I mean you have your small bags. V: hahaha...what? small bags...haha.. So what does small bags mean? H: Yeah, you know small bags. V: It's just fashion...haha... --- Pa väg att byta klubb, men pa vägen går vi in om en Polisstation. Marc: Hej, vi skulle vilja lämna vara uppgifter Polisen i speaker phonen: Varför det? Marc: Sahär i förväg, ifall vi skulle göra något olagligt under kvällen. Polisen: *klick* Jag trodde jag skulle dö av skratt, tur att Fetti va där för jag had...

Some More Facebook Privacy

Bild
Here you have some Facebook info again ;) xoxo , Vicky

Sorry Mommy

Bild
I just couldn´t help myself...I went onto Nelly.com and there it was... xoxo, Vicky

Get to know Anna Sui

Bild
Anna Sui is giving out a book and Rachel Zoe had a little talk with her mostly about her new Spring 2011 collection which is FAB (normally not my piece of cake, but I love these looks). See the whole collection HERE Rachel Zoe: Since 1991, you have inspired the fashion world with your collections, which are distinctively feminine yet rock and roll. Browsing the pages of your eponymous book, Anna Sui , is there one look or collection that stands out to you the most? Anna Sui: Look 31 (model: Megan McNierney) from my spring '11 collection features a lot of the signature elements that I'm known for: collages of vintage floral prints on floaty chiffon, handkerchief hems, embroidered velvet, tall boots, long feathered beaded necklaces. The total boho rocker chick look. RZ: Growing up and into adulthood, how did you develop your own personal sense of style? Who are your muses? AS: I always like a rock and roll influence. I still always ask myself: Is it cool enou...

Introducing to you: Star Fruit

Bild
Well, that is the name of if :) It tasted a bit like apple, but not really and it has a lot of benefits :) Vitamin C (helps prevent colds and sick-days) Vitamin B Complex (keeps metabolism steady) Fiber Iron (helps the body absorb other nutrients) Protein (good for workout ) Antioxidants (your skin loves it) xoxo, Vicky

I wanna be in LA now!!!

Bild
Oki, I fucking hate snow, winter and this cold wet stuff coming down from the sky. It freaking snows today and I just wanna die. HATE HATE HATE! So I really can´t wait until I can move to LA , hopefully already end of next year. xoxo, Vicky

What an anazing movie ♥

Bild
So, I saw Dear John yesterday with Amanda Seyfried and Channing Tatum and the movie was so beautiful :) But well, definitly not a movie to watch with a guy if you don't wanna cry in his company. I really liked Amanda Seyfried in Mamma Mia! but now I don´t think she looks good at all, do you? Channing Tatum is kinda cute though :) Need to add that I wasn´t founf of The Notebook , but this one I loved :) xoxo, Vicky

Dear X,

xoxo, Vicky

All You Need To Know About Coffee

Bild
But I need to say that the Macchiato I drink is not the way this shows... Macchiato=Lágrima . xoxo, Vicky

Tur man inte ser utländsk ut...

Bild
Skotten i Malmö är hemska. Känns mer som något som händer i USA än i hellylle-Sverige , men hey Malmö ska väl inte vara sämre. Nä, men utan att skämta så kan man jue säga att man har tur som inte ser utländsk ut för fem öre. Kanske låter okänsligt, men i sådana här lägen tänker man bara på sig själv, familjen och vänner. Och ser man på offren så har praktiskt taget alla skjutningarna inträffat i sämre stadsdelar och är riktade mot "mörkare" utlänningar. Min största fråga är dock om alla dessa personer på något sätt är kopplade till varann? Om det verkligen inte ligger någon röd tråd långt ner begraven . Vad tror ni? Eller är det kanske en förlängning på att SD kom in i Riksdagen? Långsökt, men vem vet.. . Och helt ärligt, jag hade varit skiträdd , så tur jag inte är i Sverige just nu iaf :) xoxo, Vicky

Take a note girls:

Bild
And don't forget, practice makes the master, so walk around at home :) xoxo, Vicky

Need Tips!

Bild
I need some tips regarding good movies to watch. Just downloading Dear John , but otherwise I'm kinda empty on titles, so come on give me some :) A short explination would be nice too :) xoxo, Vicky

Well...

My throat is hurting and I´ve got a cold, so not feeling that great right now... Maybe its good, because then I will have time to study for my social psychology exam that I have beginning November. xoxo, Vicky

Over 10h of Uni...

Bild
It was a hard day, especially when you're hang-over. Came home like 15 minutes ago and it is 22.37 right now. Had a lot of classes, and then we had the Psychology Exchange meeting (we invite students from other universities in other countries to come to Innsbruck for 1 week, a real cool thing). So I'm kinda dead right now, and tomorrow I have the fit-check by the sportsmed at 10, so no sleeping in there :/ So now I'm gonna watch the latest episode of America's Next Topmodel and then it is finally sleeping time :) xoxo, Vicky

Caffeine

Bild
2 Red Bulls Sugarfree , 1 big Macchiato and I still don't feel that well, but I sure am at the University ... 4 hours of lectures until now, and it feels like I've been here forever... Well, have one lecture left 17.15-18.45 then I'm freeeee. Yesterday was supposted to be an easy night...yeah right, look how that went... But of course there were some funny moments :P Especially a special person beeing in a really crappy mood, or turning into a really crappy mood :P And he wasn't really appretiative when I asked "What's up with you now?" "Hee, what?" "well, suddenly you are in a kinda crappy mood" . .hahaha.. . I can be mean sometimes. And yeah, I know that everyone of you guys aren't following right now, sorry, but can't really get more into details... Well, a good thing happend today though, I found a friend.. hehe ... Well, not that I don't have friends, but at my english class, and we are quite alike, so the lectures w...

Någon som inte har det?

Bild
Tror att vi alla har det, men de där 3000kr stämmer nog inte riktigt. 12 plagg=3000kr?? Hur får de ihop det?!?! xoxo, Vicky

I always say you can use spinach to everything....

Bild
If I didn't feel alive yesterday, I sure feel it today.Or my torn ancle joint does. It's quite swollen after my fainting session yesterday and it hurts... I think I re-tore it a bit :/ Took some pills in the night and now I'm just cooling it with...spinach :P Well, it was the only thing we had in the fridge that could work. Need to do the rest of my english and russian homework now, but talk to you later :) xoxo, Vicky

Bild
Just had a lovely almost 1h30min talk on Skype with Ania :) I miss You so much girlie ♥ xoxo, Vicky

Love this song

Rihanna is an amazing artist :) xoxo, Vicky

What doesn´t kill you, makes you stronger

Bild
Well, I think it is quite amusing to push your body to the limit..or over it . You feel that you will soon pass out, it starts to blacken before your eyes... what do you do? You push harder... And there you go, a sequence of your life flashes by , like you were on another level and you are out. For a couple of seconds. People coming running, what happend, what happen? Are you OK? Come lie down. So I lie down for a minute and then I sit up, take a couple of sips from your electrolytewater and you feel fine, I mean I did this, I´m quite familiar with this, lets move on... The people ask if I´m fine, they get the sportsmed and makes a big deal of it. The sportsmed comes, and ask if everything is OK? Have you eaten today? Yeah, not much, but sure . She only looks at me and she knows the deal. "Not much". Well, I did eat, 4 chicken mcnuggets (170kcal) + sourcream sauce (100kcal) and a small apple. She just say, OK, and when? About 2 , I answer. Then I got and gave plasma :)...

I Need My Coffee!

Bild
Free day today, some kind of strike at the University, and no, of course I´m not participating. Are soon going to meet up with Sarah for some coffee in McCafé, the we are going to spend som plasma, and 17.00 I have a appointment with a trainer regarding VacuStep - first time. xoxo, Vicky

Yay, Jenny Humphrey will be back!

I so can't wait for this episode! I'm maybe not a huge Jenny-fan, but I am a Jenny+Nate fan :D xoxo, Vicky

Vampires Suck Sucks

Bild
OK, I'm so glad that people told me not to see this one at the movies, 'cause it really sucked! It was like 1h15min with hoping when this pain will end. Yeah, there were a few funny moments (but, you sure can count them on one hand) . And did you know that Matt Lanter from 90210 is playing "Edward"? xoxo, Vicky