I almost forgot

we were out yesterday :P and we weren´t supposted to take any shots..yeah right, wasn´t that much going on so Luci just sat at the bar quite much with the boss, and they gave us Tequila shots! TEQUILA! I freakin´ can´t drink that, which noone seems to understand..hehe...

Well, anyways it was a really funny evening, would want to write some more, but some stuff are maybe better to hold a secret, because I know a lot of guys read this so ;)
xoxo,
Vicky

Kommentarer

Anonym sa…
Ale ładnie wyglądałaś. I sweter mi się podoba :D
Vicky M sa…
thanks babe!

Populära inlägg i den här bloggen

Sunday means guest

Dejting - Nyårslöften