I forgot the russian dancing!


Fotboll, Fotboll, Fotboll...Tentor, Tentor, Tentor. Så ser mitt liv ut just nu.

I got the result from General Psychology 2 today and I passed :D Did another exam today, have 2 on wednesday and one on thurstday to do, then its SUMMERVACATION!


xoxo,
Vicky

Kommentarer

Anonym sa…
hey vicky! congrats to the result! do u study in bachelor or magister?? bye
Vicky M sa…
Hi! Thanks! I am doing the Diploma, but will probably need to change to bachelor in 2011 :/ But we'll see :)

Populära inlägg i den här bloggen

Sunday means guest

Dejting - Nyårslöften