Cliff-diving at the Wedding

After the cermony, some guys (guess which ones... :P) thought it was a great idea to get rid of their clothes (a way to show off their bodies without being to obvious :P) - you know sportsmen ;)

 time to dress and re-enter the wedding  ;)

xoxo, 
Vicky 
Follow Me on Twitter VicktoriaM!

Kommentarer

Anonym sa…
Hahahahahah EXAKT! De ville bara visa sina kroppar, jag tror verkligen det med! Eller.... det ÄR ju så, utan tvekan.

Players! Haha!

http://andrealukic.devote.se

Populära inlägg i den här bloggen

Sunday means guest

Dejting - Nyårslöften