Inlägg

Visar inlägg från mars, 2010

Shop til you drop Online ;)

Bild
Kollade på nya tv-serien Anna Anka söker assistent . Och måste säga att jag inte förstår varken killen med fru och barn hemma eller den där mamman med 4 åringen hemma. Hur fan kan man lämna sitt barn sådär? Ja, OK det gäller en kort period för just det här programmet, men om man blir Anna´s assistent (eller assistent överhuvudtaget) , så kommer man jue typ ha nada typ för familjen. Och kanske OK för killen , men mamman med 4-åringen? No-Go for me, eller vad tycker ni? Men över till shopping. Under pauserna måste man jue göra något :P Ja, självkkart kollar jag hur jag ligger i Nelly´s bikinitävling (har ni inte röstat so please do) - Top 40 nu :D Och detta fick mig på villovägar. ..shopping. Och ett par klick senare hade jag en halvfull varukorg som det så fint heter :P Utcheckningen ville dock inte fungera med mitt Amex eller med VISA Electron , så jag fick snällt gå till mamsen och be om hennes VISA-kort :D Måste samtidigt ge ett tips till er. Market2Member , gick ...

Running in the Park

Bild
4,5km ...Bra början. Har jue Eddie & Toni´s fest imorgon, så kanske inte ska ha mega träningsvärken överallt :/ Så 4,5km är nog lagom. Två varv runt Pildammen. Enjoy the pics :) xoxo, Vicky

Who's the cutest?

Bild
http://vicktoriam.tumblr.com xoxo, Vicky

Running on the go

Bild
I'm off to Pildammsparken for some running. Anyone wanna join in the up-coming days? xoxo, Vicky

Coca-Cola Zero & a color pallet

Bild
Welcome to the calm world of a travelling freak. I´m re-charging... Been re-charging. Tomorrow it is time for a big party with a bit over 300 guests . I have the dress...the most important. Right now I am chilling...well, almost. Drinking Coca-Cola Zero (I don´t drink Light in Sweden because it tastes like shit here). I´m negociating with some companies about adds on the blog. And working on some contests for my blog-readers :) It was a time ago that I had a competition, so in the close up-coming time there will be a few nice ones :) About the color pallet. Pink & green , I really like the combination, it is also what I wear today. Top: Cubus Shorts: Authentic DNM Sports xoxo, Vicky

Can´t wait for the next episode of Gossip Girl

Maaah. I just love it! xoxo, Vicky

Blogger had problems

that´s why I haven´t blog until now :( My bikini is almost Top100 now, please help by voting HERE

Sweden vs. Poland

Bild
Wanted to show you Sweden´s contribution to this year´s Eurovision Song Contest . It was quite stormy, because a lot of people thought that Timotej with the song Kom should have won, and that there was a plot or something. I can just say that I am happy that Anna Bergendahl with This Is My Life won, because the song "Kom" is a bit of a plague of last years winner Alexander Rybak with fairytale with violins and so on. I think that Poland did the mistake to choose a Rybak-copy Maciej Mroziński with the song Legenda. I think that Poland would have a much betetr go with the runner-up, Ewa Cyzon "Love Me" . Well listen to the songs and say what you think. On the polish selections the winner from 1994 , Edyta Górniak sang her winning song "To nie ja". Edyta has an amazing voice. I really like her as a singer. xoxo, Vicky

De nya Svenska Hollywoodfruarna

Bild
Såklart kollar jag på det bästa i svensk tv-väg de senaste 10 åren eller nåt ;) Maria Montazami är den enda gamla Hollywoodfrun som är kvar (och små inslag av Anna Anka då) , men min största favorit Agnes-Nicole Winter är borta :( Saknar ni henne? Funderar kanske på att ta en liten update med henne efter påsk, har ni några frågor som ni skulle vilja ställa till henne? Iaf, tillbaka till den nya säsongen. Maria Montazami är lika borta med vinden som alltid, men måste säga att i jämförelse med de nya, så börjar jag gilla henne mer och mer. Annars verkar jeu den här Päivi mest normal, fast när hon och Lena Jolton skulle välja bartenders till sin fest i första avsnittet, så trodde jag att jag skulle dö av skam. Jag tycker verkligen det är skämmigt när gamla tanter (med makar eller ej) beter sig sådär gentemot killar som skulle kunna vara deras söner...och nästan barnbarn... Lena verkar annars vara OK, fast det känns inte riktigt som hon passar in i mallen, hon verkar jue inte ha d...

Hjälp mig vinna! Rösta på min bikini!

Bild
Hey guys! Please help me win this contest, by voting for my bikini HERE . Would really appreciate it! Badsäsongen närmar sie jue :) xoxo, Vicky

Överskattad vs. Underskattad

Bild
Såg filmen Rumor has it. . eller Ryktet Går , som den heter på svenska på 3:an igår igen. Och ännu en gång gick det upp för mig att jag inte gillar Jennifer Aniston . Jag tycker verkligen att hon förstör alla filmer för mig. Vet inte varför, men ja jag gillar henne helt enkelt inte. Jag tycker hon är överskattad efter sin roll i Vänner. Kevin Costner spelar en av hennes två motspelare i filmen, medan den väldigt underskattade skådespelaren Mark Ruffalo , den andra. Han är även med i Shutter Island (som jag ej sett än), men även superbra filmen Just Like Heaven. Ryktet går är förövrigt en bra och underhållande film. Värd att ses. Sarah Huttington, recently engaged, goes home to Pasadena with fiancé Jeff for a family wedding. She hears a rumor that " The Graduate" (book and movie) are based on her family. Did her grandmother and her mom have flings with the same man just before her parents married? Is she a strange man's child; does this explain why she...

Un-released Lady Gaga song

I love it! xoxo, Vicky

Marilyn Monroe knew that...

Bild
My Tumblr: http://vicktoriam.tumblr.com xoxo, Vicky

The question you all wanted to get answered

Bild
How To Catch a Ski Jumper. .. Here you have it: xoxo, Vicky

Stjärnfabriken får 5+

Bild
Istället för att sova igår när jag stängde av datorn, så bestämnde jag mig för att läsa ut boken Stjärnfabriken som jag hållit på med ett tag nu. Den är i stil med Djävulen bär Prada , och den är väldigt svår att lägga ifrån sig. Författarna heter Clare Naylor & Mimi Hare och anses vara några av världen´s främsta chiclit författare och jag kan inte annat än hålla med. Jag älskade boken. Inga universitetspoäng i världen hade kunnat förbereda Lizzie för hennes nya jobb på den berömda filmagenturen The Agency i Hollywood . Där möts megastjärnor och wannabees, mäktiga producenter, regissörer, manusförfattare och andra kändisar. Lizzie är van vid det politiska livet i Washington DC där hon praktiserat i den amerikanska kongressen. Hennes liv tar en chockartad vändning när hon istället börjar arbeta som assistent åt assistenten till den ryktbare Scott Wagner agenten som kan dra in kontrakt värda 30 miljoner dollar åt sina kändisar men inte hämta sitt kaffe själv Plötsligt f...

My fav Desperate Housewives part all times

It is from season 4 , Eddie and Gabby competing who is the best looking chic in a bar :) xoxo, Vicky

So, are the Austrian girls good looking?

Bild
Yesterday the Miss Austria pageant took place. Valentina Schlager is the name of the winner. Btw. the first thing that hits me is that the girl is 18 years old. .. and she looks older than me.. . What do you guys think? You can check out all of the contestans here xoxo, Vicky

Whitney Port gets sued!

Bild
It's going good for Whit with her clothign line and the successfu l MTV show The City , but now she has her first real bump on the road. She is beeing sued by designer Adrienne Baravetto. A lawsuit filed by designer Adrienne Baravetto, who claims she helped Port design and launch her line (then called Eve & A) starting in 2007 . Baravetto alleges she had an oral agreement with Port and her father , including a $80,000 yearly salary plus a 25 percent stake in the company. Baravetto also alleges that she did virtually all the design work and that the Ports haven’t paid her a dime. Port’s lawyer Michael A. Taitelman tells PEOPLE : “The lawsuit that Adrienne Baravetto filed on March 19, 2010 against Whitney Eve, Inc., Whitney Port and others regarding the Whitney Eve clothing line is baseless and without merit. Whitney Port is, and always has been, the designer of Whitney Eve. Baravetto worked for Whitney Eve for a short period of time ending in early 2008...

Lady Gaga's new song; Fashion

You like it? I love the lyrics! xoxo, Vicky

Don't foreget to put forward the time tonight

Bild
Nighty! xoxo, Vicky

A long power-nap

Bild
Like from 17 to 21..hehe... Well, ladies and gentlemen it looks like I´m tired. .hehe. . Or the fakt that my mum woke me up at 8.15 today because we had a meeting at 9 . Afterwards we went for some food-shopping. Well, you know when I come home, I´m really picky with my food. Like I almost don´t eat any meat. I only drink some kind of milk. I needed my Alpro soya choclate milk, some bulgur, ruccola and so on. My mum like hates me. .hehe .. Because she says that I only want the most expensive food there is :P Now I´m eating some watermellon *yummie*. xoxo, Vicky

Earth Hour tonight

Bild
20.30 tonight Earth Hour starts. For one hour we shouldn´t use any electricity at all. I will lock everything down, and read my book. Will you join? Earth Hour started in 2007 in Sydney, Australia when 2.2 million homes and businesses turned their lights off for one hour to make their stand against climate change. Only a year later and Earth Hour had become a global sustainability movement with more than 50 million people across 35 countries participating. Global landmarks such as the, Sydney Harbour Bridge, The CN Tower in Toronto, The Golden Gate Bridge in San Francisco , and Rome’s Colosseum , all stood in darkness, as symbols of hope for a cause that grows more urgent by the hour. In March 2009 , hundreds of millions of people took part in the third Earth Hour . Over 4000 cities in ...

Rainy Day

This is not what I would call a day that I want, but atleast I could use my Marc Jacobs rubber boots :) xoxo, Vicky

Jacuzzi ♥ Shall we Dance?

Bild
Just took a bath in the jacuzzi with some ocean breeze aroma oils and candles. Maah, it was so relaxing, just what I needed ♥ I´ll check one episode of Days of Our Lives now and then go to sleep. Like half of Sweden are watching the finale of Let´s Dance , but I´m not the least interested. Well, I only know one of the finalist, Claudia Galli , so I hope that she will win :) So who are you cheering for? Matthias or Claudia? xoxo, Vicky

Quick ones by moi

5 Bands/Musicians I’ve been Listening to a lot: Melanie Fiona Lady Gaga Alicia Keys Beyonce Rihanna 5 Things I’m Currently Addicted To: Blogger Facebook Latte Macchiato Red Bull Sugarfree Ski Jumping 5 Biggest Celebrity Crushes: Fernando Torres James Lafferty Chase Crawford Stavros Niarchos Brody Jenner Your Dream Future: 1 Job/1 City/1 Car/1 Pet/1 Spouse Job: Designer City: Los Angeles Car: Porsche Cayenne Turbo S Pet: Horse Spouse: The One 5 Things that Always Cheer Me Up: Sunlight Travel People Animals Shopping 5 TV Shows You’ve Seen Every Episode of: Gossip Girl The Simple Life One Tree Hill Desperate Housewives 90210 Five Movies I could Watch Over: Moulin Rouge A Knight's Tale Mean Girls Titanic 10 Things I Hate About You 5 Things About Me: I love sushi I hate horse raddish in any form If I get petersille in my food I won't eat it I 've been horse back riding for 15 years I have a fear of falling down from stairs, when walking them Five Places I want t...

I have Tumblr

Bild
I don't know if you are familiar with it, but it is a type of easy blogging. And I've followed some people on it for quite a while now, and like one week ago I decided to start one myself. Through Vicky's Eyes . http://vicktoriam.tumblr.com Check it out and say what you think :) It's like quotes, pics, videos etc :) ...and yes, I've arrived in Sweden now :) Quite tired though, after only 4 hours sleep this night. xoxo, Vicky

Packed and ready to take-off

Bild
Turning Turso in Malmoe Packed. Finally! So I'm soon off to the airport. Sweden here I come ! xoxo, Vicky

French+Russian

Bild
My classes went better than expected today. Especially the french , where I thought I will be sooo gone. And of course as soon as I arrived (late of course..), the teacher started to ask me question about my beeings in the first 2 weeks of the course and yesterday... in french of course. It took me about five seconds and the the words started to pop out about where I was, and what I was doing. Just like that. Amazing. Then I was off to my russian. The teacher was sick, so we had a stand-in, a good one :) (I normally hate the stand-ins, because they suck) . Russian went good too, except from the fact that we got a vast amount of homework for the easter-break. xoxo, Vicky