Who looks best in Hervé Légér?
Christina Aguilera or Amanda Bynes? I think it is a lovely dress, and Bynes is the one who hits it the most with her black shoes. I think X-Tina hides the dress with the jacket and her chose of shoes to match it could be better too. What do you think? Who do you like the most?Must though indeed say, that Christina fills out the dress better in the upper region, Amanda sees a bit flat out... but indeed a lovely Hervé Légér-creation =)
Now i need to go back to study for my exam.
puSS,
xXxVickanxXx
Kommentarer
;)